• IRISS<br />Twenty Seven

    Twenty Seven

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu... Read More
  • Intox<br />Absynth & Cocaïne

    Absynth & Cocaïne

    Absynth & Cocaine EP is an artistic expression of deep house music with a contrasting interpretation. Delivering stylistic waves and fascinating layers of sound, Absynth & Cocaine is a highly-addictive production that carves its own lane in the deep... Read More
  • Joaquin LG<br />Ghetto

    Joaquin LG

    Joaquin LG presents the pinnacle of Deep House on his latest EP release Ghetto. The EP delivers a laid-back listening experience that is most ideal for the daily decompression from everyday life. Ghetto invigorates the mind and inspires the ethos... Read More
  • Displosion<br />Inside The Session

    Inside The Session

    Displosion Inside The Session EP sheds light on the distinguished aspects that have made Deep House one of the world’s most sought after genres of electronic music. Displosion, in a short compilation, gives a strong performance that will certainly... Read More
  • irishjohn<br />Echo Delta Matrix

    Echo Delta Matrix

    'Echo Delta Matrix' the recently EP release by Irishjohn is a formidable contender in the world of electronic music. The EP ventures to explore the realm of Deep House through a kaleidoscopic lens. 'Echo Delta Matrix' elicits... Read More
  • Saxongroove<br />What The Funk!

    What The Funk!

    Get ready to go deep on What The Funk!, the latest EP release from Saxongroove. Delivering infectious Deep House sounds with an intricate design, the project is the latest to demonstrate forward-thinking music that is poised to set the... Read More
  • Geer Ramirez<br />Las Islas

    Geer Ramirez
    Las Islas

    Geer Ramirez presents Las Islas, a rare and unforgettable journey into the sounds of Deep House. The EP is a phenomenal adventure that takes fans on a sonic escape through colorful layers, warm instrumentals, chill beats and luxe melodies... Read More
  • Rodrigo Castro<br />For What EP

    Rodrigo Castro
    For What EP

    Rodrigo Castro's For What represents the height of Deep House music for the new generation. While delivering lavish ambience and luscious melodies, For What is without a doubt primed to deliver relaxing energy and leisure grooves... Read More
  • Virgil T<br />Two Boys

    Virgil T
    Two Boys

    Tech House is reinvented on Two Boys, the latest EP from Virgil T. Two Boys is a rare exploration of the popular genre through the lens of a modern day producer and instrumental imagineer. Two Boys will move fans with unrelenting grooves and tech... Read More
  • Intox<br />Chroma


    Once again delivering a sweltering wave of deep house rhythms, Intox has a few surprises in store for fans who eagerly await what is to come from the producing powerhouse. Mind-altering or mind-awakening, Chroma beckons listeners... Read More
  • Julian Brody<br />Spellbound

    Julian Brody

    Deep House Artist Julian Brody's release of Spellbound is an entrancing fusion of subtle dark grooves and chilling instrumentals. Distinctive vocals add an evocative energy to the futuristic sounding mix which envelops listeners... Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11

Infinity: - Innuendo

23 Jan 2017

Infinity: Innuendo is a clean and refreshing blend of fascinating Deep House music. The album, which features a variety of accomplished producers and DJs delivers the quintessential music experience for a diverse audience with a taste for the original.

I Got My Eyes on You by Dave Ciano is a bright mix with a glistening music accompaniment. This festive mix with energetic vocals appeals to those with a distinct craving for subtle dark grooves. As the ideal mix between simple and dynamic, Dave Ciano maintains the chill in all of its exquisite beauty.

Postage's Midnight on the Patio introduces churning rhythms and enticing melodies. With a distinct retro vibe, Midnight on the Patio is a warm mix for any occasion. Rising instrumental waves make this track an uplifting listening experience.

Sweet melodies, futuristic ambiance, and tech-friendly vocals make F.A.B Campbell's I’ll Be at the Top a diverse mix with multipurpose appeal. Soft synths cushion the mix while funky vocals with an added pitch create a distinct flare. Unusual electronic elements, shed light on a creative work that is certain to engage.

Dope or Nope's Keep on Loving (Midway Vocal Mix), the 4th mix on the Infinity: Innuendo album shifts gears by presenting a unique production with a noticeable electronic feel. Carefully developed sound effects and electronic elements give the track it’s very own personality among a diverse arrangement of mixes on the album.

If you desire sultry lounge music, then Les Julles' Balearic will, without a doubt deliver. Smooth horns, and dreamy melodies carry listeners away as dramatic instrumental riffs cater to a jazzy sound. Balearic is an emotionally-charged production with expert instrumentation.

Get ready to take off with Aspex One's Space Ship, a mid-tempo Deep House mix beautiful melodies and light-hearted electronic instrumentals. Space Ship enables listeners to dream in color with hypnotic waves and possessing elements.

Infinity: Innuendo keeps the scene alive with Unfounded by Organic Chemist & Turo feat. Brittan Crayton. Unfounded delivers a series of dark waves and ambient instrumentals along with dreamy female dance vocals.

Infinity: Innuendo stays true to its name while offering a chance to absorb the addicting sounds of Deep House music’s most sought after producers and DJs. The album is robust with unconventional layers and effervescent energy.